A New Beginning

Cliche, yes, but hopefully it will be true. I’ve decided to move to a sort of online diary, since I keep forgetting about my real diary and I practically live inside my computer anyway, so I thought I’d give it a try. Plus, I’m addicted to Awkward and have binge watched almost two seasons in two days, and her blog looks really fun. Although hopefully, unlike Awkward, my blog doesn’t suddenly go public and seen by the whole school. Let’s rather skip that stage and go straight to the stage where an agent discovers it and begs me to write a book.

Here’s to a blog that may hopefully last more than one day!

P.S. My kitten is snuggled under my duvet next to my feet, which seems cute, and is, until he inevitably will start attacked my feet as soon as I move…

Leave a Reply

